march, 2018

21mar10:00 am- 12:00 pmMaster Class with Diane Musho Hamilton March 21, 201810:00 am - 12:00 pm MTN Online

Event Details

Join Diane Musho Hamilton for an upcoming 2-hour Master Class.

This Master Class will be a live teaching, discussion and practice opportunity exploring the challenge of civic (and civil!) discourse in a time of intense political polarization. Come prepared to engage in live video conversation and practices designed to develop skills, deepen awareness, and build confidence for risky and challenging conversations on this topic.

“Left, Right and Beyond: A Way Through Political Polarization”
9:00 am PST | 10:00 am MST | 12:00 pm EST WEDNESDAY March 21, 2018

Refine and improve your listening skills.
Learn how to navigate through divergent perspectives and disagreement.

Become more confident taking risks in challenging conversations.

Learn More and Register Here


(Wednesday) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm