june, 2018

20jun10:00 am- 12:00 pmMaster Class with Diane Musho Hamilton June 20, 201810:00 am - 12:00 pm MTN Online

Event Details

Join Diane Musho Hamilton for an upcoming 2-hour Master Class.

This Master Class will be a live teaching, discussion and practice opportunity exploring a hot topic in culture. Come prepared to engage in live video conversation and practices designed to develop skills, deepen awareness, and build confidence for risky and challenging conversations on the topic.

“TOPIC TBA – stay tuned to what’s up in culture in June”
9:00 am PST | 10:00 am MST | 12:00 pm EST WEDNESDAY JUNE 20, 2018

Refine and improve your listening skills.
Learn how to navigate through divergent perspectives and disagreement.

Become more confident taking risks in challenging conversations.

Time

(Wednesday) 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Organizer

Ten Directionsadmin@tendirections.com