Sale!

NS Facilitation Intensive Australasia- 7 week program

$1,650 $1,450

Product description

Next Stage Facilitation™ introduces leaders and facilitators to the core competencies for working in fluid and creative ways with a wide range of complex group dynamics.

This virtual course orients you to the foundational skills for learning an integral approach to facilitation. This includes in-depth coach-supported practice, peer learning and personalized support.

As a learner, you will practice bringing an Integral approach to your leadership and facilitation. You’ll be invited to explore the quality of your own presence, engage in compelling exercises and self reflections about your work, and try out new practices that stretch and challenge you as a facilitative leader.

Next Stage Facilitation Virtual includes the same materials as our pre-pandemic 3-day Next Stage Facilitation training plus additional practice and coach support.

Product Description

This course is offered in a timezone to favor people in Australasia, and it will start each week on Friday morning at 7am Perth/Taipei – 9am Sydney – 11am Auckland NZ

Thursday night, 7pm Boston – 8pm Halifax

Please check your local timezone to ensure you can commit the time & day before you register.  If you live in Boston, USA, for example, the course starts on your Thursday night, at 7:00pm ET

Multiple license inquiry

 

Work with one of our coaches

Get the most out of your course investment

You will receive the course: including 4.5 hours of videos, course materials from each of the 6 modules and a three session coaching process. Your coach will help you to develop your skills and address specific challenges you’re facing. They provide tailored, one-on-one support in how to negotiate some of the most complicated issues facing you and your team, and build lasting capacity. Receive personalized support for learning, making key distinctions and application: • Three sessions with your Ten Directions coach • Supportive skills practice and feedback • Multimodal learning • An accountability structure to keep the learning process focused and efficient Coaching sessions are scheduled at your convenience, following module 2, 4 and 6. 3 Coaching Sessions plus the Inclusion 2.0 Course

$995 (normally $1,200

X