NS Facilitation Intensive Australasia – 6 week – Feb 2021

$1,650

Next Stage Facilitation™ introduces leaders and facilitators to the core competencies for working in fluid and creative ways with a wide range of complex group dynamics.

This virtual course orients you to the foundational skills for learning an integral approach to facilitation. This includes in-depth coach-supported practice, peer learning and personalized support.

As a learner, you will practice bringing an Integral approach to your leadership and facilitation. You’ll be invited to explore the quality of your own presence, engage in compelling exercises and self reflections about your work, and try out new practices that stretch and challenge you as a facilitative leader.

This is a pre-requisite for our IF Certificate Program.  There are no refunds within 30 days of the training.

This course is offered in a timezone to favor people in Australasia, and it will start each week on Friday morning at 7am Perth/Taipei | 9am Sydney | 11am Auckland NZ 

This course is on Thursday night for folks in Americas/Europe 5pm Boston | 6pm Halifax | 11pm Frankfurt.

While we start at the same time each week, the duration of the classes vary as follows: (shown in Sydney time)
Week 1 is 9:00am-3:30pm
Week 2-5 is 9:00am-1:30pm
Week 6 is 9:00am-11:00am

Please check your local timezone to ensure you can commit the time & day before you register.

There are no refunds within 30 days of the training.
Prior to that refunds requested by participants will be net of the administrative fees. (e.g. Stripe or Paypal transaction fees)

Multiple license inquiry

 

Work with one of our coaches

Get the most out of your course investment

You will receive the course: including 4.5 hours of videos, course materials from each of the 6 modules and a three session coaching process. Your coach will help you to develop your skills and address specific challenges you’re facing. They provide tailored, one-on-one support in how to negotiate some of the most complicated issues facing you and your team, and build lasting capacity. Receive personalized support for learning, making key distinctions and application: • Three sessions with your Ten Directions coach • Supportive skills practice and feedback • Multimodal learning • An accountability structure to keep the learning process focused and efficient Coaching sessions are scheduled at your convenience, following module 2, 4 and 6. 3 Coaching Sessions plus the Inclusion 2.0 Course

$1,200 (normally $1,800)