july, 2017

20jul12:00 pm- 1:00 pmIF Certificate Program - Under the hood with Rebecca Ejo ColwellIntegral Facilitator Q&A with Rebecca Colwell12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST https://zoom.us/meeting/register/34368919c940cfe2cde7dc3c8da9331e?utm_source=Ten+Directions&utm_campaign=ce3e9d1fdb-EMAIL_CAMPAIGN_2017_04_07&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_6c6606ee0d-ce3e9d1fdb-80533321&mc_cid=ce3e9d1fdb&mc_eid=2d51335480

Event Details

On the theme of post-professional practice…

Our fourth cohort of certified Integral Facilitators has just entered the world this June! That means we now number 70 Integral Facilitators worldwide across 5 continents—and with that wind in our sails, we’re running two cohorts in parallel this fall, one US-based, and one Europe-based.

The choice to embark on a personally and professionally transformative journey is usually one that’s made first in the heart—and then supported by good research and validation.

If your heart is whispering “yes” and your head is asking “how?” then here are two perspectives to help you arrive at your answer:

Join Rebecca for a live Q&A next week to satisfy your curiosity about things like –
What actually happens in the IF Certificate program?
How much time commitment can you really anticipate?
What kinds of people and professions are represented?
What flexibility is available to you for tuition payment?
What does the culture and learning environment feel like on the inside?

Integral Facilitator Q&A with Rebecca Colwell

LIVE “peek under the hood” of the IF program!

Thursday, July 20th
9:00 am PT | 10:00 am MT | 12:00 pm ET

Time

(Thursday) 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Leave a Reply